FeedBack Form

Your Name :
Your Email :
Your Location :
Your Message :

Tnpsc Computer Awareness Questions and Answers

Follow Us
9. Tansen Samman is conferred to the field
  • A. Journalism
  • B. Science
  • C. Literature
  • D. Music
Answer: D.
10. The highest peace time gallantry award is
  • A. Param Vir Chakra
  • B. Ashok Chakra
  • C. Kirti Chakra
  • D. Vir Chakra
Answer: B.
Ashok Chakra
11. Which of the following state conferred the Bihari Puraskar?
  • A. Rajasthan
  • B. Madhya Pradesh
  • C. Bihar
  • D. Uttar Pradesh
Answer: A.
12. Which of the following is different from the others?
  • A. Shaurya Chakra
  • B. Vir Chakra
  • C. Kirti Chakra
  • D. Ashok Chakra
Answer: B.
Vir Chakra