FeedBack Form

Your Name :
Your Email :
Your Location :
Your Message :

Tnpsc Computer Awareness Questions and Answers

Follow Us
13. Chameli Devi Jain puraskar conferred to the professionals
  • A. Novelist
  • B. Musician
  • C. Journalist
  • D. Scientist
Answer: C.
14. Vyas Samman is awarded annually by
  • A. Azim Premji Foundation
  • B. KK Birla Foundation
  • C. Ministry of culture
  • D. Times Group
Answer: B.
KK Birla Foundation
15. The award is conferred to journalists aims to providing financial assistance
  • A. Kalinga Award
  • B. Bhatnagar Award
  • C. Jnanpith Award
  • D. Appan Menon Memorial Award
Answer: D.
Appan Menon Memorial Award
16. Jnanpith Award is given for which field?
  • A. Literature
  • B. Music
  • C. Journalism
  • D. Science
Answer: A.